Committee Members
Bookmark and Share

Standards and Practices Committee

Name Position Email
Beth Chesson, CPESC, CPSWQ Chair beth.chesson@amec.com
Greg Balzer Member gregory_balzer@dot.ca.gov
Craig S. Benson Member craig@nrsrcaa.org
Julie Etra, CPESC, MS Member etra.julie@gmail.com
Mark S. Goldsmith, CPESC Member mark.goldsmith@walmart.com
Jeanette Hall, CPII, CESSWI, CISEC Member jhall@ci.jacksonville.nc.us
Rebecca Kauten, CPESC-IT, MPP Member rebecca.kauten@uni.edu
Chris A. Marr, CPESC Member chris6444@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Mathews, CPESC, QSD Member sandym@lwa.com
Jett A McFalls Member j-mcfalls1@tamu.edu
Dr. Richard A. McLaughlin, Ph.D. Member rich_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu
Thomas W. Schneider, CPESC Member tom@stormcon.us
Roger Singleton Member roger@siltsaver.com
Marc S. Theisen, M.S., CPESC, CPSWQ, Member mtheisen@profileproducts.com
Gabe Weaver Member gweaver@tensarcorp.com
Russell A. Adsit Staff Liaison russ@ieca.org



Find us on Facebook.
Find us on Facebook
Join us on LinkedIn
Join us on LinkedIn
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Listen to our Podcast
Listen to our Podcasts
 
IECA Partners