Committee Members
Bookmark and Share

Standards and Practices Committee

Name Position Email
Beth Chesson, CPESC, CPSWQ Chair beth.chesson@amecfw.com
Greg Balzer Member gregory.balzer@dot.ca.gov
Mark S. Goldsmith, CPESC, CESSWI Member mark.goldsmith@walmart.com
Jeanette Hall, CPII, CESSWI, CISEC Member jhall@ci.jacksonville.nc.us
Rebecca Kauten, MPP, CISEC Member rebecca-kauten@uiowa.edu
Chris A. Marr, CPESC Member chris6444@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Mathews, CPESC, QSD Member sandym@lwa.com
Jett A McFalls Member j-mcfalls1@tamu.edu
Dr. Richard A. McLaughlin, Ph.D. Member rich_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu
Roger Singleton Member roger@siltsaver.com
Marc S. Theisen, M.S., CPESC, CPSWQ, Member mtheisen@profileproducts.com



Find us on Facebook.
Find us on Facebook
Join us on LinkedIn
Join us on LinkedIn
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube
Watch us on YouTube