EPA 4/SEIECA MS4 Conference Sessions
Bookmark and Share

EPA 4/SEIECA MS4 Conference

Session Information

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: Rain Catcher Awards

USEPA Southeast Region announces the first annual Rain Catcher Awards for excellence in implementation of a stormwater green infrastructure project. Nominations will be accepted in four categories: Municipal, Commercial, Tribal and Neighborhood/Community levels. Winners will be announced at the joint International Erosion Control Association Region 1 and EPA, Region 4 Municipal Wet Weather Stormwater Conference in Charlotte, North Carolina on August 19, 2014. Winners will be notified no later than August 4, 2014. It is EPA's hope that winners can attend the Conference. The neighborhood/community category winner may be eligible for travel assistance to the Conference.

Nominations should be sent to: RainCatcherAwards@epa.gov or must be received by courier by 5:00 p.m. July 25, 2014 at:
Marjan Farzaad
Watersheds & Communities Branch
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Download the the complete information about the award >>

Download the the award nomination form >>

Find us on Facebook.
Find us on Facebook
Join us on LinkedIn
Join us on LinkedIn
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Listen to our Podcast
Listen to our Podcasts
IECA Partners